Real Estate Services

509 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2578332

$1,224,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
977 Sqft
$580.95 mnt. fees


Open House: Wednesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm
Enjoy a coveted corner 2 bed home at The Conservatory by Polygon. The over-sized windows in this home gives new meaning to "light-filled, open-plan interiors". The main bedroom also features clerestory windows. A generous wrapped-around sun deck offers views of the Salish Sea on high floors. Other features include Miele and Liebherr appliances, a designer kitchen island and a large walk-in closet. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Call to book an appointment to visit our display home located at 6080 Gray Ave.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1905 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,182,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
311 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,164,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
710 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,304,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
PH7 5728 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,580,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
1802 1000 BEACH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,449,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Oakwyn Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.